Testimonials - RWM Home Loans
Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Make a Payment My Account Webcard Contact Me

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Tom Reid

Alpine, CA
I want to thank Tom Ried and his entire team on making our home loan effortless. I would highly recommend you guys to anybody in the future!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by JEAN-PAUL B. for Tom Reid

SAN CLEMENTE, CA
NA

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret A. for Tom Reid

La Jolla, CA
Great service

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry F. for Tom Reid

Carlsbad, CA
We have found Tom both easy and very fun to work with. He is enthusiastic, communicates all the figures in an easy to understand manner, and works diligently to get you the best rate. We used Tom and his team three times now and have been pleased with their services each time.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Albert I. for Tom Reid

San Diego, CA
Tom and his team worked tirelessly for us even though we kept stopping and starting the process of looking for a retirement property. They both educated us and kept us informed during the entire process. We would certainly use his services again and would highly recommend both he and his assistant Angela to anyone looking to obtain home financing.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Tom Reid

San Diego, CA
Tom is absolutely the best! If you are lucky enough to get your mortgage through Tom you can rest assured that you are in very good hands. He is meticulous and precise with his calculations, and yet very good at explaining everything in simple terms that are easy for anyone to understand. One of the best things about working with Tom is that he very accessible by phone. It was so comforting that we could always just pick up the phone and reach him. We give him our highest recommendation!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Carolyn M. for Tom Reid

San Diego, CA
Tom was knowledgeable, friendly, and had a great sense of humor which made the process of buying a home enjoyable! He was accessible even on weekends. I appreciated that he told us about all expenses to expect so there were no surprises. Very trustworthy and has your best interest in mind. Angela was also very responsive and professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend team Reid! Thank you all so much!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brittanie M. for Tom Reid

La Mesa, CA
Tom Reid and his assistant, Angela Martinez, were a pleasure to work with from the word go. Our preliminary loan approval and home loan were processed quickly and smoothly. It was a great experience all around.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Frederic P. for Tom Reid

Tom was tenacious in his pursuit to help me obtain financing. Additionally, he provided tremendous insight into loan options, real estate and more. He was extremely professional and personable. I unequivocally and without hesitancy recommend him fully. I look forward to working with him again.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by BRITTANY D. for Tom Reid

Napa, CA
This is the second home loan that 'Team Reid' has handled for us and I cannot recommend them enough! Tom and his entire team are true experts at what they do. They are extremely friendly, genuine, knowlegable and open about all options and responded within minutes to any questions or concerns I had. His team made sure we knew exactly where we were in the process, what was needed from us, and their hard work made a stressful situation so smooth that both loans closed early!

Past Client Comments

I have known and dealt with Tom Reid at RWMI for over twenty years and he is the hardest working, most scrupulously honest guy in the mortgage business, bar none! Tom has financed two different houses for me on multiple occasions. Tom is personable, knowledgeable and always acts in the best interests of his clients. He has earned my total confidence and I hope that I will never have to deal with anyone else. When you have the best, why change?

Alan R., Woodland hills, CA


I have used Tom Reid on numerous loans for two different properties, and I cannot speak highly enough of him. I wouldn't think of getting a loan through anybody else. He has that rare combination of amazing technical competence and knowledge, as well as a deep commitment to client service and superior client service skills. I would rate him A+ on both knowledge and service; he gets great results for his clients. And he's just a genuinely great guy! I highly recommended Tom to some of our best friends, and now they use Tom for all their loans and wouldn't think of using anyone else. Tom Reid has my highest recommendation.

John G., El Cajon, CA


We most recently had Tom Reid help us with obtaining a jumbo mortgage with the purchase of our home. I can't speak highly enough about Tom's professionalism and his deep knowledge of the mortgage industry. Tom always makes you feel like you're the most important client he has. We have now used Tom for both a refinance and a purchase and have been super impressed each time.

Arlene F., Carlsbad, CA


I worked with Tom Reid on my first mortgage and he is phenomenal. A friend referred Tom Reid to me, with glowing reviews. I found Tom to be professional, friendly and always helpful, he really knows his stuff. I rarely asked a question he couldn't immediately answer.

Buying a home is stressful enough, don't pile on the trouble by getting a mediocre mortgage broker, just call Tom.

Chris H., San Diego, CA


I have used Tom Reid to finance and refinance my house four times, and I would use no one else. He might be the most friendly professional I have ever met. His enthusiasm is catchy, which for me is great, since financial decisions are painful for me.

Tom has great recommendations for services you might need for home inspections, etc., as he is a resident of the community and an all-around great guy. I have referred my parents and my sister to Tom Reid and his team of mortgage lenders, and I would recommend him to anyone who asks me.

Susan D., San Diego, CA


Tom Reid is a true professional and one of the hardest working mortgage lenders we've had the opportunity to work with. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the entire lending process. He is very diligent in explaining each step of the lending process. I would not hesitate to consider Tom Reid to assist us with another mortgage loan, and recommend his "first class" mortgage services.

Sean L., Sherman Oaks, CA


We recently purchased a home, which required a specific and very unusual type of mortgage. Tom Reid has a deep and exceptional knowledge of the entire industry and is a true professional's professional. I am completely confident in his ability.

What is even more impressive is that Tom actually took the time to ensure that we understood the contractual aspects of this deal, in a thorough and comprehensive manner.

Aside from the extreme professionalism and diligent disposition, Tom and his team provide a high-touch customer service experience that's second-to-none. I could go on and on about how great these guys are, but 30 seconds into your first call will exemplify all that I have said above.

Pietro C., San Diego, CA


Tom Reid is the "go to" guy for mortgage loans. His service is superb, you get a competitive deal, and his knowledge and expertise is very impressive. Tom is a true professional who really understands your needs and how to get it done efficiently.

Tom has done all of my west coast real estate financing for the past 20 years. That includes many loans for purchases and refinancing of various investment properties. Tom (and his team) did a great job every time. And I am sure he will do a great job in the future. When I need a mortgage, I call Tom.

Craig J, Alpharetta, GA


Tom Reid is a real professional, and he and his crew have never let me down. Tom has always been well informed and provided my family and me with trusted advice for close to 20 years. His professional and thorough approach to look out for my family's best interest allows me to make major financial decisions with confidence.

It gives me great pleasure to recommend his company to anyone who is looking to refinance, or needs financing to purchase a home.

Thanks Tom and RWMI for a great job every time!

Tony M., San Diego, CA


We have used Tom Reid to finance and refinance many loans for two different properties. He has been very helpful and professional during each transaction. Over the past 15 or so years he has always taken the time to help us understand the ups and downs of the mortgage business. His office has diligent and professional staff that knows what they are doing. We trust Tom to give us an honest answer. He is one of the good guys.

Cindy A., Ramona, CA


Tom Reid is the best. We have used him several times for our purchase and refinances. Tom is an expert in the field and can handle any unusual situation or twist that may arise along the way. You will be well served if you contact him at RWMI.

Pat L., San Diego, CA


Tom Reid at RWMI helped me refinance my condo. He is very professional and thorough. After our initial meeting I assembled the documents he asked for and approval came in just a few days. At signing Tom went over all of the documents and fees to make sure I understood what each one was for. I have worked with a number of mortgage brokers and this was the best experience yet. From start to finish, Tom was the very definition of the word "professional". I highly recommend Tom Reid.

Christine H., San Diego, CA


Tom Reid has handled three mortgages for me, my purchase and two refinances, over the last seventeen years. The service has always been excellent, and Tom takes the time to answer all of my questions and explain the advantages or disadvantages of each loan product. When I use him I know I can rest easy when I am changing the terms on my most valuable asset, my house.

Dave R., San Diego, CA


I have worked with Tom on my purchases and numerous refinances for the last 22 years. He's great, knowledgeable, very easy to work with, dependable and attentive. I recommend Tom to all my family and friends and he has never disappointed.

Pat D., San Diego, CA


I know the main concern when working with loan officers is "honesty and integrity,” especially after the recent history of the real estate environment. Tom has been a pleasure to work with. He is professional and at the same time operates with a good heart. Thanks Tom

Casey B., Chula Vista, CA




Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager